Intelligence. Lucidity. Reactivity.

Company

About

We want to help our customers increase intelligence, lucidity and reactivity. We want to release the captive powers in people and organizations.

We love combining critical business data with great UX and new technologies. We embrace competence, ambition & joy.

Careers

We are looking for talented people that take passion into their work.

Apply to join our great team as:

Or let us know what you would want to do at Dear Lucy:
careers@dearlucy.co

Team

  • Tommi Leino, Sales Director

    tommi.leino@dearlucy.co / +358 40 553 7097

  • Taina Sipilä, CEO

    taina.sipila@dearlucy.co / +358 50 547 2415

  • Rasmus Back, CTO

    rasmus.back@dearlucy.co / +358 50 564 1171

  • Jaakko Laurila, Chief Architect

    jaakko.laurila@dearlucy.co / +358 50 3520 521

  • Tuomo Jokimies, Senior Software Developer

    tuomo@dearlucy.co

  • Son Nguyen, Software Developer

    son@dearlucy.co

  • Markko Vaarnas,
    Member of Management Group

  • Antti Kemppi, Member of Management Group

Partners

Together with our partners we have created apt insight solutions and/or act jointly in marketing, sales, deployments and customer success.

Investors

We have received a significant funding from our trusted partners below.

Contact

+358 50 5472 415 / info@dearlucy.co

Your Name (required)
Nimesi (pakollinen)

Your Email (required)
Sähköpostiosoitteesi (pakollinen)

Company (required)
Yritys (pakollinen)

Your Message (required)
Viestisi (pakollinen)

Loading map...

Loading

Contact us

Your Name (required)
Nimesi (pakollinen)

Your Email (required)
Sähköpostiosoitteesi (pakollinen)

Company (required)
Yritys (pakollinen)

Your Message (required)
Viestisi (pakollinen)